Falling Out

Working towards harmonization
Hormonal matriculation
Contributing all oblivion
Not anything, nix
Annihilation is the only answer
Because what was sweet is now so bitter
Flutter, fade, try forget her.
Float away quick decay and recapture the day
When we realized there was nothing left to say.
My death, an expression
Aborted, abandoned, deteriorated mission
Expel the toxin. Kill the vermin.
Keep the sexual tension
Reminds me of what it means to be alive.
What you deprive me of. Enough.
Give it to me rough. Tie me up. Bring me down.
Take this picture to develop, show it to the town.
I memorized your hand, your hand I relinquish.
Burn my wish, emotionally famished
Starved, gone hungry, roadless journey
Marching neuron army
Bullets of thoughts
Fraught with frustration, rumination,
Realizing and rationalizing why
Who, what, where, oversimplify.
Occupy my matter.
“What’s the matter?”
“Nothing”
“Are you OK?”
“I’m fine.”
I’m lying.
Buying her a gift
Here it is, here it goes.
My death throes
I up and left.